Skip to content

The Nylons - Seamless


MP3/320 $7.99
FLAC $7.99
WAV $7.99
CD $15.37


Oo Wee, Oh Me, Oh My Buy
Take Me to Your Heart Buy
Remember (Walking In the Sand) Buy
This Boy Buy
Stepping Stone Buy
Combat Zone Buy
Perpetual Emotion Buy
Samba Samba Buy
The Stars Are Ours Buy
The Lion Sleeps Tonight (Remix) (Remix) Buy
Seamless is a studio album by Canadian acappella group The Nylons, released in 1984. The album features songs written by Lennon and McCartney, Lamont Dozier (Stevie Wonder, The Supremes), The Shangri-Las, and Eurythmics. The band is best known for their covers of pop songs such as The Turtles' "Happy Together," Steam's "Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye," and The Tokens' "The Lion Sleeps Tonight."