Skip to content

Reckless - Heart of Steel


MP3/320 $7.99
FLAC $7.99
WAV $7.99
CD $13.08


Hot And Ready Buy
Heart Of Steel Buy
Drivin' You Mad Buy
Feel The Fire Buy
Need You Next To Time Buy
In The Night Buy
Only After Dark Buy
Shadows Of You Buy
Don't Walk Away Buy
Featuring Steve Madden (Vocals, Guitar), Todd Pilon (Bass), Douglas Lang Adams (Vocals, Guitar) and Steven Wayne Lederman (Drums), Reckless come in hard with this release. Hard hitting vocals and heavy guitars are littered from the first track on, giving Reckless their very distinct, Hard Rock sound.