Skip to content

The Whole Darn Family - Has Arrived


CD $10.50
LP (Orange Vinyl) $34.10


Has Arrived is the debut album by American R&B/soul band The Whole Darn Family, released in 1976. Standout single "Seven Minutes of Funk" has been sampled by dozens of hip-hop artists including Jay-Z, Grandmaster Flash, Wu-Tang Clan, and Public Enemy. For fans of The Isley Brothers, Ohio Players, and Parliament.