Skip to content

Jimmy McGriff - Groove Grease


MP3/320 $7.99
FLAC $7.99
WAV $7.99
CD $23.68


Groove Grease Buy
The Bird Buy
Plain Brown Bag Buy
There Will Never Be Another You Buy
Canadian Sunset Buy
Mr. Lucky Buy
Moonglow Buy
Red Sails In The Sunset Buy
Secret Love Buy
Groove Grease is a studio album by American jazz and blues organist Jimmy McGriff, released in 1971. The album features performances by saxophonist Johnny Board (B.B. King, Lionel Hampton, Donny Hathaway), drummer Marion Booker Jr. (George Benson, Lonnie Smith, Jimi Hendrix), saxophonist Cliff Davis (Curtis Mayfield, The Staples), guitarist Everett Barksdale (Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Armstrong, Billie Holiday), and more.