Skip to content

Lucy Pearl - Don't Mess With My Man


MP3/320 $1.99
FLAC $1.99
WAV $1.99


Don't Mess With My Man Buy
Can't Stand Your Mother Buy
Lucy Pearl was an American R&B supergroup formed in 1999. The group was composed of Raphael Saadiq (formerly of Tony! Toni! Toné!), Dawn Robinson (formerly of En Vogue), and Ali Shaheed Muhammad (formerly of A Tribe Called Quest).