Skip to content

Danko Jones - Sleep Is The Enemy


CD $17.05


Sleep Is The Enemy is the third studio album by Canadian rock band Danko Jones, released on February 21 2006. The album was produced by Matt DeMatteo (Big Wreck, Mobile, Ashley MacIsaac) and features John Garcia of Kyuss on "Invisible." "Baby Hates Me" served as the theme song for WWE Backlash (2006).