Skip to content
Stranger Things (Season 3) - Corey Hart - Never Surrender

Stranger Things (Season 3) - Corey Hart - Never Surrender

Stranger Things is an American science fiction horror web television series created, written, and directed by the Duffer Brothers and released on Netflix. The siblings also serve as executive producers with Shawn Levy and Dan Cohen. The first season stars Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Natalia Dyer, Charlie Heaton, Cara Buono, and Matthew Modine, with Noah Schnapp and Joe Keery in recurring roles. For the second season, Schnapp and Keery were made series regulars, as were newly cast Sadie Sink, Dacre Montgomery, Sean Astin, and Paul Reiser, with Priah Ferguson appearing in a recurring role. Maya Hawke joined the cast for the third season, while Ferguson was promoted to a series regular.

"Never Surrender" by Corey Hart

Previous article Show Me a Hero - Jocelyn Brown - Somebody Else's Guy
Next article The Wolf of Wall Street - Musique - In the Bush + The Outhere Brothers - Boom Boom Boom